17 فكرة ملهمة لتصميم رسائل القنوات لعملك

مقدمة

الإبداع والخيال والاهتمام بالتفاصيل هي القوة الحقيقية وراء تصميم رسائل القناة الممتازة. قررنا في هذه المقالة مشاركة بعض الأفكار وتحدي تفكيرك من خلال إلقاء نظرة على 17 فكرة ملهمة لتصميم رسائل القنوات لعملك.

1. رسائل القناة ذات الإضاءة الخلفية

يضمن بناء حروف قناة الإضاءة الخلفية تغييرًا سلسًا من الضوء إلى الظلام. ولا شك أن المارة سيلاحظون التوهج الناتج لأنه يكون أكثر وضوحًا في الليل. يخلق تألق هذه الإعلانات ذات الإضاءة الخلفية في الليل بيئة مثالية لجذب المزيد من العملاء.

2. رسائل القناة ذات الإضاءة الأمامية

بفضل خطوطها الواضحة ورسائلها الإعلامية، تعد رسائل القناة طريقة واضحة جدًا للإعلان عن عملك. يمكن أيضًا تسمية رسائل القناة بأحرف مضاءة للوجه أو مضاءة للأمام.

3. افتح رسائل قناة الوجه

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن خيار مميز لعلامتهم، تعد رسائل قناة الوجه المفتوحة خيارًا رائعًا. الشركات التي لديها لافتات ضخمة، بما في ذلك وكلاء السيارات ومحطات الوقود، كثيرا ما تستخدم هذه العلامات. يمكنك تخصيصها بأي صيغة أو نمط تريده.

4. رسائل قناة النيون

هناك طريقة رائعة للتميز عن الآخرين وهي استخدام رسائل قناة النيون. إنها فعالة للشركات التي لديها مواقع فعلية، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا بطرق أخرى كاستراتيجية للعلامة التجارية.

رسائل قناة النيون2

5. رسائل قناة هالة مضاءة

تُعد رسائل القنوات المضاءة بالهالة طريقة رائعة لجذب الانتباه في مركز تجاري أو متجر أو مطعم مزدحم. يمكن استخدام علامات الحروف المضيئة هذه لأي شيء بدءًا من اسم الشركة وحتى شعار المتجر. تُعرف أيضًا أحرف القنوات المضاءة بالهالة بأحرف القنوات ذات الإضاءة الخلفية أو أحرف اللوحات الإعلانية ذات الإضاءة الخلفية.

هالة مضاءة قناة رسائل2

6. رسائل قناة على شكل مخصص

تعد رسائل القناة بأشكال مخصصة هي الطريقة المثالية لتمييز شركتك عن المنافسة. إنهم يصنعون العجائب لتحسين مظهر واجهة متجرك. يمكنك إضافة شعارك إليها أو تحديد محرف جذاب ونظام ألوان يتناسب بشكل جيد مع علامتك التجارية. إحدى الطرق الرائعة لجذب الانتباه وجذب عملاء جدد هي استخدام حروف القناة ذات الشكل المخصص!

رسائل على شكل قناة مخصصة

7. رسائل القناة متعددة الألوان

تُستخدم هذه التصميمات عادةً لإنشاء مدخل ملفت للنظر لشركة أو حدث. يمكن إنشاؤها في أي نظام ألوان. على الرغم من كونها أكثر تكلفة من الخيارات ذات اللون الواحد فقط، إلا أن هذا النوع من الحروف يعد وسيلة رائعة للإعلان عن شركتك والمنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها.

8. رسائل قناة معدنية ثلاثية الأبعاد

المجموعة الأكثر استخدامًا من أحرف القنوات هي أحرف القنوات المعدنية ثلاثية الأبعاد، والتي غالبًا ما تكون مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولها مظهر حديث للغاية. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك طلاءها بأي لون تريده. تتميز أحرف القنوات المصنوعة من المعدن ثلاثي الأبعاد بالقوة بشكل لا يصدق. ونظرًا لعمرها الطويل وما يترتب على ذلك من توفير في التكاليف، فمن المرجح أن يتم استخدامها لسنوات عديدة. من أجل الحصول على ما تريده بالضبط لعملك، هناك أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التي يمكن الوصول إليها.

9. رسائل قناة الاكريليك

الشركات التي ترغب في إعطاء علاماتها مظهرًا مميزًا ومعاصرًا تختار في كثير من الأحيان حروف القنوات الأكريليكية. يمكن استخدامها في الداخل والخارج، وكثيرًا ما يتم استخدامها في المجمعات السكنية والمحلات التجارية ومؤسسات الطعام وغيرها من المباني التجارية. يتم استخدام نوع فريد من البلاستيك خفيف الوزن ومتين بشكل لا يصدق لإنشاء رسائل قناة أكريليك. لقد تم تصنيعها لتتحمل البيئة وتتحمل حركة المرور الكثيفة دون ظهور أي مؤشرات على التآكل.

رسائل قناة الاكريليك

10. رسائل القناة الخشبية

تعتبر رسائل القنوات الخشبية طريقة رائعة لإضفاء طابع صناعي على شركتك. لتحقيق تأثيرات مختلفة، يمكن أيضًا طلاؤها أو صبغها أو تغليفها بمادة مانعة للتسرب شفافة. تبدو رائعة على واجهات المتاجر أو على جوانب المباني، وتعمل بشكل جيد في المواقف الداخلية والخارجية.

رسائل قناة خشبية

11. رسائل القناة الريفية

يحظى المظهر الريفي بشعبية كبيرة لأنه يضيف الشخصية والسحر إلى أي مساحة. إنه يضفي أجواءً قديمة الطراز تجعل العملاء يشعرون وكأنهم يعودون بالزمن إلى الوراء. يعد هذا النوع من التصميم مثاليًا للمطاعم والمقاهي والبارات حيث يريد الناس جوًا مريحًا حيث يمكنهم الاسترخاء.

رسائل قناة RUSTIC

12. رسائل القناة الجانبية المضاءة

حرف القناة المضاء جانبيًا هو الذي يوجد مصدر ضوءه على جانبي الحرف. ثم يضيء الضوء من خلال الرسالة ليظهر على الحائط أو السطح خلفه. يُستخدم هذا النوع من أحرف القناة بشكل شائع في اللافتات الخارجية لأنها يمكن أن تكون مضاءة من الخلف، مما يجعلها مرئية حتى في أحلك الليل. تعتبر رسائل القناة المضاءة جانبيًا أيضًا فعالة جدًا في إنشاء بيان جريء على واجهات المتاجر والمباني الكبيرة الأخرى.

رسائل قناة مضاءة جانبية

13. رسائل قناة التصميم بدون حواف

يمكن للشركات التي ترغب في أن تبرز لافتاتها دون فوضى الخطوط الإضافية أن تختار حروف القناة غير المزخرفة، والتي تعد خيارًا أنيقًا ومعاصرًا. هذه اللافتات ممتازة للشركات الصغيرة ذات مساحة محدودة للافتات أو للمؤسسات الكبيرة التي ترغب في الحفاظ على مظهر عصري وانسيابي.

رسائل قناة بدون حواف

14. رسالة قناة مثقبة

لجذب الانتباه وإنشاء بيان، استخدم أحرف القناة المثقبة. تتضمن هذه الحروف فتحات مضيئة مثالية للاستخدام الخارجي ويمكن تعديلها لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية وعملك. وعند إضاءته يحدث الثقب الموجود على وجه الحرف تأثيرا مميزا يميزه عن غيره من العلامات. أصبحت رؤية النص والشعار أسهل بفضل زيادة نقل الضوء للثقوب.

مثقبة-قناة-رسالة

15. رسالة قناة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو مادة قوية تدوم طويلاً وتتميز بمظهر أنيق ومعاصر يكمل أي ديكور. يمكنك مطابقة هوية العلامة التجارية لشركتك أو نظام الألوان الخاص بالمبنى الخاص بك عن طريق الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الألوان.

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ-قناة-رسالة

16. رسائل قناة الألومنيوم

يتم إنتاج أحرف قناة الألومنيوم من الألومنيوم المبثوق ثم يتم تشكيلها في أحرف باستخدام جهاز توجيه أو أداة قطع القالب. نظرًا لأنه يمكنك قص الحروف بأي طول أو شكل، فهي مثالية لإنشاء الشعارات وعلامات العلامة التجارية التي هي بالضبط ما تحتاجه.

تصميم حروف قناة الألومنيوم

17. رسائل القناة ذات النمط المشكل بالفراغ

تعد رسائل القناة المشكلة بالفراغ طريقة رائعة للتأكد من أن علامتك التجارية مرئية دائمًا للجمهور. الحروف مصنوعة من البلاستيك ثم يتم تشكيلها بالفراغ في شكل. يتيح لك ذلك إنشاء أشكال مخصصة تجذب انتباه الأشخاص أثناء قيادتهم بجوار عملك أو مرورهم سيرًا على الأقدام. ويمكن استخدامها في أي موقف تكون فيه الرؤية مهمة، مثل أمام عملك أو على لوحة إعلانية.

فراغ شكلت على غرار رسائل القناة

18. رسائل قناة نمط غطاء تقليم

وهي مصنوعة بغطاء معدني أو بلاستيكي يتم تثبيته على وجه حروف القناة. عادة ما يكون الغطاء مستديرًا أو مائلًا إلى الأعلى ثم ينحني لأسفل ليلتقي بجسم الحرف الذي يحمل جميع الإلكترونيات والأسلاك.

احصل على الاقتباس الآن

تحتاج مساعدة؟

أنا هنا
لمساعدتك

17 Inspiring Channel Letters Design Ideas for Your Business

17 Inspiring Channel Letters Design Ideas for Your Business

Introduction

Creativity, imagination and attention to details are the real power behind an excellent channel letters design. In this article we decided to share some thoughts and challenge your thinking by giving a glimpse at 17 Inspiring Channel Letters Design Ideas for Your Business.

1. Backlit Channel Letters

The construction of the backlight channel lettering ensures a seamless change from light to dark. Passersby will undoubtedly notice the glow that is produced because it is more obvious at night. These backlit ads’ luminescence at night creates the ideal environment for drawing in more customers.

2. Front-Lit Channel Letters

With their clean lines and informative messages, channel letters are a very conspicuous way to advertise for your business. Channel letters could also be called face-lit or front-lit letters.

3. Open Face Channel Letters

For those seeking a distinctive option for their sign, open face channel letters are a great choice. Businesses with enormous signs, including auto dealerships and gas stations, frequently utilize these signs. You can personalize them with whatever wording or pattern you like.

4. Neon Channel Letters

A wonderful approach to stand out from the crowd is with neon channel letters. They are effective for companies with physical sites, but they can also be used in other ways as a branding strategy.

Neon-Channel-Letters2

5. Halo-Lit Channel Letters

Halo-lit channel letters are a great way to grab attention in a busy mall, store, or restaurant. These illuminated lettering signs can be used for anything from a business name to a store tagline. Halo-lit channel letters are also known as backlit channel letters or backlit billboard letters.

Halo-Lit-Channel-Letters2

6. Custom Shaped Channel Letters

Channel letters in custom shapes are the ideal method to distinguish your company from the competition. They work wonders to improve the appearance of your storefront. You can add your logo to them or select a catchy typeface and color scheme that work well with your brand. A terrific method to grab attention and draw in new clients is with custom-shaped channel lettering!

Custom-Shaped-Channel-Letters

7. Multi-Colored Channel Letters

These designs are typically utilized to create an eye-catching entrance for a company or event. They can be created in any color scheme. Despite being more expensive than choices with only one color, this type of lettering is a terrific way to advertise your company and the products and services it offers.

8. 3D Metal Channel Letters

The most widely used variety of channel letters is 3D metal channel letters, which are frequently constructed of stainless steel and have a very modern appearance. Furthermore, you can paint them any color you like. Channel letters made of 3D metal are incredibly robust. Because of their long lifespan and subsequent cost savings, they will likely be used for many years. In order to acquire exactly what you want for your business, there are also a variety of styles accessible.

8. Acrylic Channel Letters

Businesses that wish to give their signs a distinctive, contemporary appearance frequently choose acrylic channel letters. They can be utilized both inside and outside, and are frequently employed on residential complexes, shops, dining establishments, and other commercial structures. A unique kind of plastic that is both lightweight and incredibly durable is used to create acrylic channel letters. They are made to withstand the environment and tolerate heavy traffic without displaying any indications of wear.

acrylic-channel-letters

9. Wooden Channel Letters

Wooden channel letters are a fantastic way to give your company an industrial feel. To achieve various effects, they can also be painted, stained, or coated with a clear sealer. They look fantastic on storefronts or along the sides of buildings, and they function well in both indoor and outdoor situations.

wooden-channel-letters

10. Rustic Channel Letters

The rustic look is very popular because it adds personality and charm to any space. It gives off an old-fashioned vibe that makes customers feel like they’re stepping back in time. This type of design is perfect for restaurants, coffee shops and bars where people want a laid-back atmosphere where they can relax.

RUSTIC-channel-letters

11. Side Lit Channel Letters

A side-lit channel letter is one that has its light source on the sides of the letter. The light then shines through the letter to project onto the wall or surface behind it. This type of channel letter is commonly used for exterior signage because it can be backlit, making it visible even in the darkest of night. Side-lit channel letters are also very effective at creating a bold statement on storefronts and other large buildings.

side-lit-channel-letters

12. Trimless Design Channel Letters

Businesses that want their sign to stand out without the clutter of extra lines can choose for trimless channel letters, which are a sleek, contemporary option. These signs are excellent for small businesses with limited signage space or for big organizations who wish to maintain a contemporary, streamlined appearance.

Trimless-Channel-Letters

13. Perforated Channel Letter

To draw attention and create a statement, use perforated channel letters. These letters include light-up holes that are ideal for outdoor use and may be modified to match your brand and business. When lit up, the perforation on the letter face produces a distinctive effect that distinguishes it from other signs. The text and emblem are easier to see thanks to the perforations’ increased light transmission.

Perforated-Channel-Letter

14. Stainless Steel Channel Letter

Stainless steel is a strong, long-lasting material with a sleek, contemporary appearance that complements any decor. You may match the brand identity of your business or the color scheme of your building by choosing from a variety of color options.

stainless-steel-Channel-Letter

15. Aluminum Channel Letters

Aluminum channel letters are produced from extruded aluminum and are then molded into letters using a router or die-cutting tool. Given that you can cut the letters to any length or shape, they are perfect for creating logos and brand markings that are exactly what you need.

Aluminum-Channel-Letters design

16. Vacuum Formed Style Channel Letters

Vacuum formed channel letters are a great way to make sure that your brand is always visible to the public. The letters are made from plastic and then vacuum formed into a shape. This allows for you to create custom shapes that will catch people’s attention as they drive by your business or pass by on foot. They can be used in any situation where visibility is important, such as in front of your business or on a billboard.

Vacuum-Formed-Style-Channel-Letters

17. Trim Cap Style Style Channel Letters

These are made with a metal or plastic cap that attaches to the face of the channel lettering. The cap is usually rounded or angled at the top and then curved down to meet the body of the letter, which holds all the electronics and wiring.

Design Your Own

Need Help?

I’m Here
To Assist You

Update cookies preferences